RSS

Two announcements – two new websites

15 Mar

First of all, I am LATE! My friend Alyx published her first story on Amazon ages ago, and I said that I would announce it on my blog. It’s not something I would normally do, but I offered to do this for Alyx because she is my friend and she has been so supportive of me since I joined this online community of F/f spankos.
So if you didn’t already know, but you probably did because most of my readers read Alyx, you can find her work on Amazon under Alyx Rancher, AND she has a new blog to promote her work. So go and visit Alyx Rancher and give her your support! Great stories and… great  covers. *wink* *wink* My personal favourite series is the Clare and Erin series…. oh my… so HOT!  😳

Announcement number deux! Anna Reilly, author of Abby’s Bodyguard has a new spanking blog. Anna has gotten an interview with three famous F/f spanking authors: Stardawn Cabot, Claire Britain and… my pal Alyx Rancher! Her interview with Stardawn is already up and I can’t wait for the other two. So hurry on over and give Anna Reillya visit. 🙂

 
6 Comments

Posted by on March 15, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “Two announcements – two new websites

  1. cj

    March 15, 2017 at 23:02

    You rock! How ya doing?

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

     
    • Ash

      March 15, 2017 at 23:06

      I’m doing good. 🙂 Well goodish. I’m eating my veggies. That’s Ash code for “I got a spiralizer to play with.” So I’m being good… except I have a paper draft AND a French assignment for Monday. Jippi! Hmpfh. Now I just have to write words…

       
  2. Alyx

    March 20, 2017 at 05:33

    Thanks for this post, Ashling….it’s really touching to have friends being so supportive. I’m going to go spread the love, and make an announcement myself. 🙂

     
    • Ash

      March 20, 2017 at 05:37

      You’re welcome, Alyx. ❤ Your friendship means a lot to me, you know that. 😉 I am really lucky to have someone who will answer all my stupid questions! 😛

       
  3. Anna

    April 2, 2017 at 17:05

    Thank you for the shoutout Ash. I appreciate it. Hope your classes are going as you have hoped.

     
    • Ash

      April 2, 2017 at 17:08

      They are eh… going. 😛 Turns out French grammar is a little tricky! Qui savait???

       

Leave a Reply

 
