RSS

The Claus’s Clause

05 Jan

“Wow… it really is real.” Anna stood on top of a snowy hill and looked at the little village below with big eyes. It was dark, winter was always dark this far north, but the village was lit up and awake.

“I told you it was, where did you think we were going if not?” Charlie, Anna’s girlfriend smiled at her from their snowmobile. The village was so far away from everything, this was the only way for them to get there. All their luggage was in a sled attached to the snowmobile.

“Baby, I’m sorry, but when your girlfriend tells you she knows Santa Claus and that she’s been offered a job in her secret village in Norway, a girl is allowed her doubts.” She gave her girlfriend a look. “I mean… this is crazy. We’re literally in the middle of nowhere. There are no cars, no… well… no nothing. What were we thinking? What if we get seriously ill and need to go to the hospital? Or what if… well what if we just really need to get back to civilization? And what am I going to tell my mother? When I told her we were moving in together and that you had gotten a job offer in a foreign country, she said she was going to come visit. We can’t tell her we moved to work for Santa Claus.”

“Honey, relax. If we get ill, we’ll have a doctor in the village. If we need to go to the hospital, Santa has a sleigh with flying reindeer that can fly around the world in one night, that’s better than any ambulance. And as for your mother… well… she always says she’ll visit, but ends up inviting us over to her place. I think it is highly unlikely that she’ll actually come here.” She patted the seat behind her. “Now come on, I want to get inside. I’m really looking forward to seeing Santa again, I’m so glad she called and offered this job to me.”

“Why did you get the job? Isn’t it cronyism to give jobs to people because you are friends?” Anna got back onto the snowmobile.

“Yup, but if you’re Santa Claus… well it’s not like you can advertise for jobs in the paper, can you? And also, why shouldn’t I get the job? I am awesome at what I do, don’t you think?”

“Honestly?” Anna put her hands around her girlfriend’s waist. “I’m not really sure what it is that you do.”

“I’m a mathematician.”

“Exactly.”

*

They had parked the snowmobile outside the main building, and a man called Odd Ball had taken the keys and driven it to their cabin. He’d only been gone for three seconds when Anna opened her mouth to speak, but Charlie cut her off.

“Yes, I know, but Odd is a male name here and it doesn’t mean eh… well odd.”

“Charlie!” A tall, blond woman came towards them. “Oh it’s so good to see you,” she said embracing Charlie. She had a British accent, and she was drop dead gorgeous.

“That’s Santa?” She meant to only think it inside her head, but she said it out loud, sounding a little rude. However, Santa just smiled.

“Not what you expected huh?”

“Well… no… not exactly,” Anna admitted. “Charlie told me you were a woman though.”

“Yeah, it only took her two weeks to realize I wasn’t joking about knowing you though.”

Santa laughed. She gave Anna a warm hug.

“Welcome to my village Anna, I hope you will like it here. Shall we go inside? I’d love for you to meet my wife.”

*

Santa took them inside the main building and to her office. Inside, sitting by the fire place, was a woman. Like her partner, she was tall and beautiful, but Mrs. Claus had dark brown hair that was pulled back from her face, it made her look strict. She was also dressed for riding, with her crop next to her.

“This is my wife, Clarissa,” Santa said gesturing at the woman, who got up to greet them. “Honey, this Charlie our new mathematician, and her partner Anna.”

Mrs. Claus shook hands with them both.

“Charlie, I’ve heard so much about you,” she said smiling.

“All good, I hope,” Charlie said grinning, and… blushing. Anna observed this with interest. She imagined that she herself would easily blush around a person like Mrs. Claus, but Charlie?

Mrs. Claus raised an eyebrow. “Aspen skiing trip, 2010?”

“Oh eh… well… that’s… I bet she’s exaggerating.” Charlie scratched her neck, always a sign of nervousness.

Anna looked at her girlfriend curiously. “What happened in Aspen, honey? Do tell?”

Charlie was struggling to find words. “Eh…”

Santa grinned. “A story for later, I think. Let’s talk about your contracts. Charlie, did you sign yours?”

Charlie brought out a piece of paper. “I did, yes.”

“Good, very good,” Santa said approvingly. “As for you Anna, I don’t have anything here in the workshop.”

“Oh… bad luck,” Anna said sounding disappointed. This wasn’t the plan; the plan was for them both to work. What would she do every day if she didn’t have a job?

“However,” said Mrs. Claus, “I do.”

“Oh,” Anna said sounding more positive. “Good, I really want to have something to do.”

“You can work for me in the stable, you don’t mind animals, do you?”

“No, I love animals.” Anna smiled. She really did love animals, especially horses. But she’d never been allowed around them as a child, and as a grown-up she felt she was too old to learn to ride, even if she was only twenty-five.

“Good, then that’s settled.” She picked up a sheet of paper on Santa’s desk, “This is your contract, I suggest you read it carefully.”

Anna nodded.

Santa patted her on the shoulder. “I suggest you take it home, read it, and come to my office tomorrow morning. Shall we say 10 am? If you have any questions, you can ask me then. If there is something you’re unhappy about, we can discuss it. Then if you accept the offer, you sign it and report to Clarissa in the stables afterwards.”

“Okay,” Anna said smiling. “See you tomorrow.”

*

“A spanking clause?” Anna looked up at her girlfriend in surprise. They had settled in to their cabin, and were now huddled together on a couch in front of the fireplace.

“Yeah… I meant to talk to you about that,” mumbled her girlfriend.

“What do you mean you meant to talk to me about it? You knew? Is this for real?”

“Well… honey… I… eh… it’s not really relevant for you, at least, I don’t think it is.”

“Explain,” Anna demanded.

“Well… okay… it’s like this, in this village spanking may be used for discipline if someone is not behaving themselves. That is, those in charge of others, can use it. If you work for someone, they can discipline you.”

“Do you work for someone?”

“No, I… well… I work for Santa, we all do, but I’m kind of my own boss to tell you the truth, and I’m not likely to spank myself.” She winked.

“Can you spank someone else?” Anna tried not to sound jealous, but she hated the idea.

“No, I’m not in charge of anyone. There’s really only need for one mathematician here, so I don’t work for anyone and no one works for me. I don’t have that clause in my contract.”

“But I will be working for Mrs. Claus, and so this means that she can… you know?”

“Yeah… I guess. But honey, it’s discipline if you misbehave, you’re not going to break the rules, are you?”

“Emh… no… I want to do a good job.”

“Exactly, and look… you can talk to Santa about it tomorrow if you want. Tell her it makes you feel uncomfortable and ask her how it will affect you. She’s a good friend, I trust her, and I know she will be happy to talk about it and try to come to an agreement that will work for all.”

“Yeah… okay…”

This gave Anna a lot to think about. Her problem wasn’t that she was against spanking, her problem was… she was sooo for it! She craved it. She had, since before she could remember, been fascinated with spanking. She had so many times practiced conversations in her mind where she would tell Charlie about her desires, where she would tell her that she wanted her to spank her. She always chickened out because she scared that Charlie would think her weird, that she would not want to be with her anymore if she knew. And now… well now she had a work contract that had a spanking clause, a clause that stated that if she misbehaved she would get spanked by Mrs. Claus. It was tempting to misbehave on purpose, but wouldn’t that mean she was being unfaithful to Charlie? If she desired spanking, fantasized about it, how could she let another woman do that to her? And even if she could overlook that detail, wouldn’t she be taking advantage of Mrs. Claus, use her to get what she had always desired? It was very confusing.

She yawned. “I think I need to go to bed now, are you coming?”

Charlie grinned. “Is that a suggestion?” She wiggled her eyebrows jokingly.

“Baby, no offence, you know I love making love to you, but it’s been a really long day and I’m super tired. I don’t want to fall asleep during the act.”

Charlie laughed. “I know, sweetie, I was just kidding. I’m super tired too. However, I think since it’s so cold up here, and we’re not used to it yet, we should definitely lay close together and share body temperature.”

“Is that code for “we should cuddle?”

“It might be,” Charlie said nibbling her neck.

*

The next morning Anna went to Santa’s office to talk about her contract. Santa was sitting behind her desk, and motioned for Anna to stand in front of her. It kind of made her feel like she was in trouble and she wondered if Santa had a paddle in her desk drawer like had read in many spanking stories.

“Did you read your contract carefully?”

“Yes…”

“And?”

“Well… eh… there’s a…” Anna blushed. “There’s… a spa… spanking clause?” She stammered, embarrassed even to mention the word.

“Ah yes, see why I wanted you to read the contract and think about it overnight?”

Santa gave her a kind smile, and Anna nodded.

“And what do you think of this clause?” Santa got up from her chair and gestured for Anna to sit down on a sofa in her office, and sat down next to her, putting her hand on her knee in a comforting way.

Anna tried to keep eye-contact and not to seem embarrassed, but she found it very difficult.

“It’s just… well I… eh… I wasn’t expecting that to be in the contract, and I’m not really sure what why it’s there. Does everyone have this in their contract? And what does it take to earn a spanking? What if a someone is uncomfortable with this clause? Or what if a person signs the contract but changes her mind?”

She didn’t want to seem accusing, but she did find it weird that she, a grown woman, should have to sign a contract that allowed her boss to spank her.

“Hmm… well… it’s complicated. Not everyone has this clause in their contract, and the reason for this is because they don’t need it. Those who do have it because they are okay with it and they understand that they need it. A lot of my helpers are… well… a bit bratty at times. They are kind people, good workers, but they tend to be a little naughty. I find that this is a good a way for me to keep them in line. Sometimes, when they haven’t been spanked in a while, they tend to act out for attention.” She grinned. “And when they do, they get attention… over someone’s knee.”

Anna’s eyes went wide.

Santa carried on. “And sometimes I leave out the spanking clause in a contract, but that is because I sense that the person don’t need this clause, or because I know they would never agree with it. Maybe they are just not likely to be naughty, maybe they were born to lead, or maybe they cannot accept that kind of disciplinary action. It’s important to be able to read other people and know their needs, and I must admit that I have never been wrong in my assessment of other people so far. Charlie, for example, does not have the clause in her contract.”

“Because you knew her from before and you knew she wouldn’t need it?” Anna asked trying to make sense of this.

“Exactly. And she’s much more of a leader.”

“But why include it in my contract?” Anna found it difficult to keep eye-contact as she was asking this, because she already knew that she would be signing the contract.

“Because I sense that you do need it, my dear.” Santa pattet her cheek. “And… that you, perhaps, crave it…”

“But…” Anna looked deep into Santa’s blue eyes. “But you made the contract before you met me. How could you possibly know what I needed before you met me?”

Santa smiled.

“Because, little girl, I am Santa. You might not have met me, but I know you. I know the naughty things you’ve done, the things you thought would stay your secret forever.”

“Like?” Anna challenged her. If she was going to believe that Santa truly knew her, then she would have to prove it.

Santa suddenly looked stern. “Three years ago, you…” she whispered the rest of the sentence into Anna’s ear.

Anna’s eyes widened. “How did… but…”

“I’m Santa, Anna. I know you.” She smiled at her. “So… how about that contract? Is there anything you wish to change?”

“No, ma’am. I think the contract seems fair,” Anna said as she picked up a pen and signed it.

**

After speaking to Santa, Anna went straight to the stable to work for Mrs. Claus. She first had to hand over a copy of her contract for Mrs. C to keep in her files.

“Now, young lady, I also want you to say it.”

“What?”

“I don’t just want it in writing, my dear. I want you to tell me, woman to woman, that you trust me with your discipline and that if you break the rules I can spank you.” She kept eye-contact with Anna, and Anna found that she could not look away from Mrs. C’s stern gaze.

“Well?”

“I… emh…” Anna took a deep breath. “I trust you with my discipline, and if I break the rules you can sp…spank me.”

Mrs. C smiled at her. It was a warm smile, and she gave her a hug.

“Good girl.”

Anna felt a rush of warmth through her body at Mrs. C’s approval.

“Now… I need to take my horse Greyfell out for a ride, but I still have some work to do, so you will have to make him ready for me.”

“But… I don’t know how to make a horse ready yet,” Anna started, shocked that she was being asked to care for a horse her first day.

“Let me finish, my dear. You will get him ready for me, under the supervision of Glaze. She normally works for Santa, but since she’s worked here before, she’s filling in as the flue is going around.”

“Oh… good,” Anna said relieved.

“Yes, well… you go and find his stall. Out the door to the left, his name will hang over the door. I will be out in a minute to give instructions. Meanwhile try to socialize and get to know people.”

“Okay… thanks… I eh… I’ll go and do that.”

“Oh and Anna, before you go I should warm you about Glaze.” She looked like was trying to think what to say. “Oh dear how do I put this? She’s a very kind person, I personally care for her very much and you should definitely be friends, but keep in mind that she has a propensity for getting into trouble, and her ideas might get others in trouble.”

“Oh…”

“Yes, oh. So if you were planning on sitting comfortably in near future, think twice before you agree to any of her whims, won’t you dear?”

“Yes, ma’am. I will be good.”

“Good girl.” Mrs. C gave her an approving nod.

*

Anna backed our slowly smiling and then she quickly got out and shut the door.

She nearly walked into a girl outside.

“Hey, you’re new!” The girl walked over to her grinning.

“Hi. Yes, I’m new.” Anna smiled at her shyly. “I’m supposed to find Greyfell, could you maybe show me?”

“Of course, this way. I’m Glaze.”

“Oh that’s you! We’re supposed to get him ready together since I don’t know anything yet.” She studied Glaze curiously. She was a little taller than Anna, but she could definitely see what Mrs. C meant about naughty. She had an impish grin.

Glaze took her to the horse stalls, and stopped outside a stall. Greyfell sure had a huge… bottom because that’s all she could see of him as he had turned around.

“So… new huh?” Glaze asked, even if they had, just recently established that Anna was new.

“Yeah, I just moved here with my girlfriend, Charlie. She’s Santa’s new mathematician.”

“Cool! Eh… what does a mathematician do?”

“No idea,” Anna said shrugging. “She has tried to tell me several times, but I don’t get it.”

“So… Santa and Mrs. C seem like a great couple,” Anna said, just to have something to say.

“Oh yeah, they were made for each other, those two.”

Anna nodded.

“And they can be quite revolting about it,” Glaze added smirking. She put on fake voices and used her hands as puppets to imitate what could only be Santa and Mrs. Claus.

“Snugglepuff!”

“Oh! Santy-Pooh!” Glaze made smooching sounds.

“Ahem…”

Glaze turned around at the sound of a woman behind them.

“Snugglepuff! I mean… eh… Mrs. C! How long have you stood there?”

“Long enough…”

“Uh oh”

“Yes, uh oh, indeed.” She raised an eyebrow.

“Well… eh… oh gosh, look at the time. I have work to do. Byee!” She started walking down the hall.

“Hold it!” Mrs. C’s sharp voice called after her, and Glaze stopped and winced.

“Your work is here with Anna. She needs you to show her how to get a horse ready for riding.”

Glaze turned around slowly.

“Oh… right. Yeah, I’ll do that. And I’ll do a super duper good job!” She grinned confidently.

“You better, and you better not get Anna into any trouble on her first day.”

Glaze shook her head. “No way! Look… Santa spanked me yesterday. I’m still sore. I’m going to be really really good. Santa said if I was good, she wouldn’t put me on the naughty list.”

“The naughty list is real?” Anna looked at Mrs. C with wide eyes.

Mrs. C gave them a smile. “I’ll be in my office until Greyfell is ready. You two behave yourselves.”

She started to walk back to her office, but before she turned a corner she said. “And Anna, remember… if you wish to stay out of trouble, do not follow her example. Glaze is an expert at getting her bottom warmed, if you get my drift.”

Anna blushed. She felt a tingling feeling inside.

*

“What sort of naughty stuff have you done to get spanked?” Anna asked Glaze while they were brushing Greyfell. She was dying of curiosity.

“Oh plenty of stuff… though… last year my friend Reigh and I borrowed two of her reindeer to go skiing after curfew and then we lost them… and our way back.”

“Wow…”

“Yeah… I mean… the reindeer were fine, they just went back home, but we got in serious trouble for sneaking out after curfew and getting lost. We got caught in a blizzard and we hadn’t told anyone where we were going, so it was really dangerous.”

“So you got spanked? Like… for real?”

“Yep! Pants down and over the knee! And we had to bend over the sofa for some swats with the paddle!”

“A paddle??? Like a big one?”

“Yeah, made out of wood. We have a paddle hanging on the wall in our cabin to remind us to behave.”

Anna unconsciously pulled her hands back to cover her behind. It scared her, but it also intrigued her.

“Emh… do you always get spanked with a paddle?”

“Nope. Sometimes just with a hand, and sometimes a paddle. It really depends. I work directly for Santa so I often get spanked in her office.”

“Does she have… stuff… like… in her desk drawer?” Anna blushed, and she tried not to sound to excited, but Glaze sounded like she didn’t mind sharing details.

“Oh yeah! She has a paddle and a ruler… and… she even has… a candy cane.”

“Ah what? Candy cane? You mean those small minty things?”

“No! I mean yes. I mean… she has a cane, like to spank with, that looks like a candy cane.”

Anna gasped. By now she was totally freaked out and not at all “interested”. She had wanted to try the cane, but never be punished with it.

“And… she uses her candy cane? On people???” Anna asked horrified.

Glaze smirked.

“Well… I’ve never heard of anyone getting candy caned before…” she giggled to herself. “But… one time, and don’t you dare tell anyone cuz I wasn’t caught or nothin, but one time… I snuck into her office and snooped around.”

“Noooo!”

“Yes!” Glaze grinned. “And that’s when I found her candy cane in her cupboard. But like I said… she never uses it on people who break the rules, but she must have it for a reason. I mean… she might have it for… ya know…” She wiggled her eyebrows. “Pleasure?”

Anna grinned. “Maybe Snugglepuff is naughty sometimes.”

They both laughed. And they were still laughing when they heard someone approach behind them.

“What are you two laughing about?” Asked Mrs. C.

“Nothing,” they both said at the same time.

“Right…” Mrs. C gave them a suspicious look. “Well I’m glad you are getting along. Is my little man ready?”

“Little?” Glaze looked up at the huge stallion they were getting ready. “Eh… yeah, just about. We just need to saddle him.”

*

That night Anna laid in bed next to her snoring girlfriend and thought about what Glaze had told her. Just because one got spanked, it didn’t mean that you would get the paddle. And no one had been caned, even if Santa had a candy cane. Also, Glaze was happy to talk about her experiences with spankings, so it wasn’t like the discipline left people traumatized. Perhaps, if she did something a little naughty, Mrs. C would spank her with her hand, and it wouldn’t be too bad. She smiled as she imagined the older woman, dressed for riding, smacked her riding crop on her desk, demanding Anna to bare herself for a spanking.

Anna pulled down her pajama bottoms and her panties, she lowered her hands between her legs and discovered that she was wet. Then a loud snore got her attention and she drew back her hand and quickly pulled up her panties and pajama bottoms. She looked over at her girlfriend, sound asleep and oblivious to Anna thinking of another woman.

“No,” Anna thought to herself. “I’m not… I don’t want to have sex with her. I just… I want… I want her to…” She suddenly felt tears run down her cheeks, and she gave a sob.

Charlie woke at once. Usually a small sound like a little sob would never wake her when she was in deep sleep, but this time she woke.

“Baby? What’s wrong.” She pulled her lover into her arms.

“Nothing,” Anna mumbled. She sniffed and buried her face into her girlfriends generous and squishy chest. It was a part of Charlie’s body she found great comfort in.

“Baby, something is wrong, you’re crying.” Charlie patted her hair.

“I’m just… I’m just feeling a little sensitive right now,” Anna said still cuddling close. “You know… like… when you just feel a little sad and you don’t really know why? I think I just need to cuddle a little if that’s okay.”

“Of course, that’s okay.” Charlie hugged her closer. “I love you, baby.”

This made Anna cry even more. She sobbed more loudly.

“What? What did I say?” Charlie pulled her from chest to look into her face.

Anna always hated when she did that because she felt so ugly when she was crying.

“Baby?”

“I just…” Anna sobbed. “I just… I just love you sooo muuuuch!” She cried, and she cuddled back into her girlfriend who kissed her on top of her head.

“I’m such a freak,” Anna sobbed.

“No, baby…”

“Yes, I am.”

Charlie shook her head. “Well… Then you’re my freak.”

*

The next morning Anna spent extra time in the bathroom.

“Baby, you’re gonna be late,” Charlie called to her as she was putting on her shoes. “I’m leaving now, and you should too.”

“Yeah, I’m almost ready. You just go.” She smirked to herself as she was looking in the mirror. Knowing she would be a little late to the stable, and knowing how Mrs. C felt about tardiness.

“Okay, byee. And hurry up or Clarissa will get cross with you.”

Anna heard Charlie close the door shut. She looked herself over in the mirror.

“Oh my! I’ve forgotten to brush my teeth!” she said in a sing-song tone.

She brushed her teeth very carefully. Then she went to the bathroom again, even if she didn’t really have to go. Then she took her time getting dressed for the cold, and making sure to lace her boots properly. Then she took her time as she walked towards the stables.

*

“Young lady!”

Anna stopped in her tracks as she was walking past the main house. An angry looking Mrs. Claus was coming towards her. She suddenly stopped breathing.

“You were supposed to be at work 20 minutes ago.” Mrs. C glared at her with folded arms and she stood towering over the much shorter Anna.

“I… I am so sorry, I overslept,” she lied. She had planned to let it slip that she had spent too much time in the bathroom getting ready, but now, facing Mrs. C she chickened out.

“Your dillydally walk to work does not seem like someone who overslept,” Mrs. C pointed out. “People who know they are late hurry.”

“Well… I… I forgot myself.”

“I told you we had people sick, I need people to come on time or nothing gets done. I don’t have time to personally come and get people.”

“I’m sorry,” Anna mumbled bowing her head in shame. “It won’t happen again.”

Mrs. C sighed. “Well… make sure it doesn’t.” She patted her hand on Anna’s shoulder. “Now come along, we have work to do. There are horses to groom and reindeer to feed. We mustn’t keep the animals waiting.”

“No, ma’am.”

*

When they walked into the stable Mrs. Claus sent her to work with Glaze again.

“Boy, she wasn’t happy with you,” Glaze said as she approached.

“No… well… I overslept.”

“Liar.”

“What? I’m not…”

“You don’t look like someone who overslept. Your hair looks perfect, you’ve got makeup on, your clothes match.”

“I… well…”

“You don’t think Mrs. C can tell when someone is late or just slow?” Glaze gave her a look.

“Why didn’t I get in trouble?” Anna asked, embarrassed that she had been caught lying. “I mean… I lied to her face about why I was late.”

“Your new, she wants to give you a chance.”

“But…”

“But you want to test her and get spanked.” Glaze grinned.

Anna’s mouth fell open.

“What? You don’t think I can’t tell when a fellow brat is craving discipline? It’s not that uncommon, and I wouldn’t be surprised if Mrs. C knows too. She usually knows when someone needs a little extra attention, she and Santa.”

Anna blushed. “I’m so… embarrassed.”

“Don’t be. Happens to everyone. Well… to those of us who signed the clause.”

“But I have a girlfriend.” Anna was so shamed of herself.

“Doesn’t matter,” Glaze said. “You don’t want sex, do you?”

“No! Never. Charlie is the only one I’ll ever do that with.”

“And does Charlie know about the clause?”

Anna nodded.

“Then she knows you might get spanked on the job, doesn’t she?”

Anna nodded again.

Glaze leaned in closer. “I’ll tell you what… I will help you.”

“You will?”

“Yes… well…. I will tell you what to do, but you will do it yourselves.”

Anna nodded enthusiastically.

“AND, Glaze added. “You will never tell that I was in on it. Because I was just spanked, and I’m good for a while… trust me. I never told you anything.”

“Never,” Anna repeated.

“And I had no idea what you were up to.”

“No idea.”

“Okay. This is what you do.”

*

That night after Charlie had fallen asleep, Anna snuck out of bed and got dressed. She was careful to dress properly with wool under her clothes because it got awfully cold at night. She put on her outwear and shoes, grabbed the bag Glaze had provided her, and carefully shut the door.

Holding a small flashlight, she made her way through the darkness to the stables, but instead of going in the main way, which would probably be locked anyway, she made her way around the back to a big fenced area where the reindeer were. From inside the bag she pulled out twenty Santa hats complete with matching beards. She made sure to get Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, Blitzen, and Rudolf which were the “Amazing Nine” according to Glaze. They had their own area apart from the other reindeer because it was so close to Christmas.

Prancer came closer to nibble her bag. He wanted carrots. “Oh alright gassy pants, but not too many. You know how your tummy gets.” She pulled some carrots out of her bag and made sure to spread them among all of the reindeer so Prancer wouldn’t get grabby.

That left her with eleven hats for the others. She just picked eleven random reindeer as she couldn’t name them.

“I wonder if they can fly too?” she thought as she made her way out of the area, but before she climbed the fence she pulled off her glove and dropped it on the ground.

“There… I’m leaving now, and you lay still there like a good little glove and work your magic.”

*

She came early to work the next day. People, even people who didn’t work in the stables, were outside pointing at the reindeer and laughing. The hats and beards were still on, Anna had made sure they would stick. It didn’t seem to bother them, they just went on with their reindeer business looking a bit more festive.

“Alright, that’s enough. Everybody get to work,” Mrs. Claus sharp voice rang through the crowd as she made her way towards the reindeer. “I will get to the bottom of this, so the guilty one might as well fess up right now.”

Anna suddenly felt weak at the knees, but she pulled herself together and went inside with the others. Glaze wasn’t there. Balder, the guy she had covered, for was back.

“It is pretty funny,” he said laughing. “I wonder if it was Glaze, it seems like something she would do.”

“I don’t think it’s here, she was just in trouble with Santa and said she had to be good or she’ll go on the naughty list.”

Balder laughed. “You don’t believe in the list, do you?”

“I…” Anna laughed nervously. “No, of course I don’t. But that’s what she said.”

“Well it looks like we’ll be working together outside today,” he said smiling warmly at her. “It’s your first time working outside, right? Be sure you’re dressed properly, it gets cold.”

“Oh I was hoping we’d say inside,” Anna said biting her lip. “I’ve lost one of my gloves.”

There! Seed planted.

“Oh I’m sure Mrs. C has extra. Here she comes, I’ll ask her for ya.”

Anna tried to look innocent as Balder went over to Mrs. C and explained about the missing glove. Then he went outside.

Mrs. Claus approached Anna.

“So… I hear you’re missing a glove.” There was no dangerous tone in her statement, she sounded quite normal. Maybe she hadn’t noticed the evidence she had planted for her.

“Yes, and it’s really cold out.” Anna batted her eyelashes, it was subtle, she was careful not to over-do it.

“Right, well take mine for now and I’ll see if we have a new pair somewhere.”

“Thanks, Mrs. C. I’ll be careful not to lose yours too!” She gave her a quick smile and started to make her way outside.

“Anna.”

Anna stopped in her tracks and turned around.

“Yes?”

“Come see me on my office after work, you can return my gloves then.”

A chill went down Anna’s spine.

“Yes, okay.”

She turned around and hurried outside.

*

*Knock!* *Knock!* Anna stood outside Mrs. Claus’s office door, she was almost shaking, she was so nervous.

“Enter.”

She went inside, and slowly closed the door behind her. There was no going back now. She turned to see Mrs. Claus sitting behind her desk. On the desk, right in the middle of it, lay her glove.

“Anna dear, I think I might have found your glove. Do you still have the one you didn’t lose? We can put the next to each other and see if they’re a pair.” She said this in such a sweet and dangerous tone that Anna felt like turning on her heels and running out of the office.

“Yeah, I still have it,” she said smiling and trying to look calm. She pulled her glove out of her pocket and gave it to Mrs. Claus who laid it down on the desk next to the other.

“Well… will you look at that! They do match, don’t they?”

“Uh huh.” Anna nodded.

“So,” Mrs. Claus said looking stern. “We like to dress up reindeer, do we?”

Anna swallowed nervously.

“Emh…”

“It was you, wasn’t it?”

Anna nodded and looked down on the floor. Why had she let her curiosity lead her into this situation? It was positively self-destructive.

“Emh… I’m sorry?” she tried, quickly looking up.

“No… you’re not. Nor were you sorry when you were late for work looking like you had spent hours in front of the mirror. Oh yes, my dear, I know you didn’t oversleep.”

“But…”

“That is two transgressions in the few days since you got here. They were not accidents, they were pure naughtiness. I let you off with a scolding the first time, and instead of behaving in future you went on to something bigger. You leave me no choice but to spank you. We do not play pranks in the stable, and more certainly NOT with Santa’s reindeer.”

She got up from her desk and made her way to Anna, who stood there frozen. She grabbed her arm and pulled her towards a sofa in the back of the office. Anna was lost for words, she was struggling to say anything, but suddenly everything seemed like a terrible idea. Being twenty minutes late for work on purpose? Sneaking out after curfew and messing with Santa’s reindeer? Had she gone mad? And all of this to get spanked, to go behind Charlie’s back and get what she had fantasized about for so long because she was afraid to tell her girlfriend.

Mrs. C started taking off her outwear. Within seconds it was all off, and Anna stood there in her wool underclothes looking horrified up at the stern older lady who was about to spank her bottom. A 25-year-old bottom that had never been spanked.

She sat down and pulled Anna over her lap. She gave her one sharp smack, and Anna winced and then she came to her senses.

“Wait! Stop… I can’t let you do this.”

“Excuse me?”

“I did it on purpose,” Anna confessed.

“Well of course you did, that is why you are being punished.”

“No… I… you misunderstand. I did it on purpose because…” Anna blushed profusely. This was so humiliating, but she couldn’t let Mrs. C go through with this. She looked a deep breath.

“I did it on purpose because I wanted you to spank me.” She was so glad she was staring at the floorboards and not at her face.

There was an uncomfortable silence.

“I’m sorry…” Anna mumbled. “I was curious, I’ve always wanted to be spanked. So you see… I can’t let you do this because I’d be taking advantage of you, and also… I feel like I’m betraying my girlfriend. She deserves so much better. I should have told her.”

Mrs. C helped Anna up again.

“Sit down.” The command was not unkind, Mrs. Claus had a mild look about her as she steered Anna to sit down on the sofa. She took Anna’s hands in hers.

“Anna, do you think you’re the first brat who’ve been curious about spanking? The first brat to push the limits just to see if they can get a reaction?”

“Umh… I dunno…”

“Well… you’re not,” Mrs. Claus said firmly. “It’s quite normal around these parts. And what these brats also have in common is that, once over my knee for real discipline, they find that they are not so curious anymore.”

Anna’s eyes widened.

“Oh yes, they get their comeuppance, and it is not fun or sexy, it’s a real punishment that leaves them sore and sorry.”

“Oh…” Anna’s fidgeted with her hands. “I don’t suppose I could get a second chance?”

“Of course, you can,” Mrs. Claus said smiling and patting her hand.

“Really?”

“Yes, after you take your punishment.”

“Oh… well… you know… that’s not exactly what I meant,” Anna pointed out.

“I know, dear, but you’re not getting away with this kind of behavior. You need to learn a lesson, and you will learn it. Your bottom will be red and sore when I’m done with you.”

“But… but… what am I supposed to say to Charlie? I can’t let her see my bottom like that!”

“How about the truth?”

“The truth?”

“Why don’t you tell Charlie how you feel?”

“I can’t.” Anna felt like she was on the verge of tears.

“Why not?”

“Because… because I love her and I don’t want her to leave me because I’m a weirdo.”

“You’re not a weirdo, didn’t you pay attention to what I’ve been saying? Plenty of brats are curious about spanking. If you can’t tell her how you feel, you can always tell her you got spanked for being naughty. It’s not like you would be lying.”

“But that’s so embarrassing,” Anna mumbled.

“Probably not as embarrassing as actually getting spanked is going to be.”

“Look… Mrs. C… ya know… I’m new around these parts and yeah, okay maybe I shouldn’t have decorated the reindeer, but they look perfectly happy. It’s not like I harmed them. I even gave them carrots and I made sure Prancer didn’t eat all cuz he gets gassy…”

“He did eat too many… he is gassy.”

“Yeah, but it’s the thought that counts, right? And… where was I going with this?”

“Let me guess? You shouldn’t get spanked?”

“Yes! See you understand!” Anna got up smiling.

“God… you are such a brat. I see now why Santa was so sure you needed the clause in your contract.”

She pulled Anna over her knee.

“You misbehaved.” SMACK! “You will be punished.” SMACK! “And you will learn your lesson!” SMACK!

“Ow! But… Mrs. C!” Anna turned her head to look up at the older woman. “I… I’ve never been spanked before. I know I was curious, but now I’m not sure I can handle it.”

“Oh nonsense.” Mrs. C rubbed her bottom. “What did I ask you to say when you came with your contract?”

“That you could spank me,” mumbled Anna. She sighed.

“Yes, but that’s not all. What was the other part?”

“I’m not sure…” Anna admitted.

“It was about trust.”

“Oh right. I said that I trusted you with my discipline.”

“And didn’t that mean anything to you? Didn’t you believe in those words. Don’t you trust me?”

Anna thought about it for a second. She thought about the warm smiles Mrs. C gave her when she saw her, the way she patted her on the back and said “good girl” when she did something right, how even if she terrified her she also made her feel safe at the same time, and of how she took the time to tell her that she wasn’t a weirdo for desiring a spanking.

She sighed.

“I do trust you, Mrs. C. You would never treat me unfairly or hurt me. I know I’m safe with you.”

“That’s right. So, if I say you need a spanking, am I being unfair?”

“No…”

“And do you think that I will beat you senseless or traumatize you in any way?”

“No, of course not.”

“Good. Then we understand each other.”

Mrs. C continued to spank Anna over her wool underthings. She covered her entire bottom making sure she was properly “warmed up” all over.

“I think I’ll take these down now,” she said baring the brat over her knee.

“But… do you have to… I mean… since it’s my first time?”

“Oh yes, I have to. A sound spanking is best on a bare bottom.

Anna felt a cold breeze on her stinging bottom as Mrs. C bared her. Then she felt the painful sting on Mrs. C’s hand slapping against her naked bottom.

“Ow! That really hurts!”

“Well what did you expect? It’s just what you deserve, my girl.”

She hiked up her leg a little so that Anna’s bottom was more raised, then she gave her harder slaps on her sit sports.

SMACK! SMACK! SMACK! SMACK!

“Owweeee!”

“For a transgression like this I would normally use an implement in addition to my hand.”

“No! Please! It was only out of desperation that I did it!”

SMACK! SMACK! SMACK”

“You’ve been craving a spanking for that long, huh?”

“Owowow! Yeah, but I think I’m good now. Really! I think I’m good for a while… possibly forever!”

Mrs. C chuckled. “My dear, I think you will be over this knew quite a few times. Even if you choose to be honest with Charlie.”

She continues spanking Anna’s bottom until it glowed a dark pink colour and Anna was sobbing silently. She knew the brat had had enough and that she had learned her lesson. She helped her up and sat her back down on her knee.

“Owow!” Anna jumped up rubbing her bottom.

“Sit back down again, little girl. Let’s have a chat.”

“But… it hurts sitting…” mumbled Anna.

“Well that’s part of the punishment. You chose to be naughty, now you must suffer the consequences.”

Anna sat down slowly, wincing.

Mrs. C put her arms around her and cuddled her close. Anna rested her head on her shoulder.

“I’m sorry, Mrs. C…” she said quietly.

“I know, dear. And no doubt sore too.”

“Uh huh.”

“Will you ever mess with Santa’s reindeer again? Or any of the animals in our care?”

“No… I guess I was a little mean. I mean… I don’t think they were hurt, but it’s not fair for me to use them for my pranks.”

“No, it’s not.”

Anna yawned.

“Late night last night?” Mrs. C patted her bottom softly.

“Yeah, I didn’t sleep much after cuz I was so excited about today.”

“Well… why don’t you have a little nap here on the sofa while I finish my work.”

Mrs. C helped Anna up and then helped her pull up her underwear and her bottoms. Then, as Anna laid down on her tummy, she pulled a blanket over her.

Anna was out like a light.

*

After Mrs. C had woken her and taken her home, Anna was extra careful around Charlie. She avoided answering my she was late. If she had to sit, she sat down carefully and tried to act natural, not letting Charlie see her discomfort. When Charlie wanted to go to bed, Anna waited so she didn’t have to undress in front of her girlfriend. She put on her favorite pajama bottoms and a t-shirt and went into the bedroom.

“Darling, come to bed?” Charlie patted the bed.

“Yeah…” Anna hurried over to her, trying to act normal. She laid down on her tummy, and gave a fake yawn. “Good night, babe. Boy I’m tired.”

“Are you really that tired?” Charlie cuddled close to her. “I thought maybe I’d get lucky tonight.” She grinned, and put her hand under Anna’s shirt and stroked her back.

“Oh well… eh…” Anna tried to think of a way to turn her girlfriend down. She hated doing it, they hadn’t had sex for a while, and this time she wasn’t too tired, she just didn’t want Charlie to see her naked.

“Honey?”

“Hmm?”

“What’s going on? Why are you acting so strange?”

“Me? Acting strange?”

“Yes, you’re acting strange. Here I am trying to initiate sex, and you’re stiff as a board, you won’t look at me, and you can’t even give me a proper answer. What is going on? Have I done something wrong?”

Anna took a deep breath. Pull yourself together Anna! You’re upsetting Charlie. She forced herself to look at her girlfriend.

“Charlie, no, of course you haven’t done anything wrong. She cuddled closer and kissed her girlfriend. She tried to put a lot of unsaid things into it, hoping that the kiss would let Charlie know how amazing she thought she was, how she had always been good to her, and how grateful Anna was to have such a wonderful girlfriend.

Charlie snuggled closer, she forcefully put her hands on Anna’s bottom and squeezed it.

“Owieee!” Anna squealed.

“What? What happened?”

“Eh… nothing, nothing, everything is fine.” Anna gave a fake laugh. “Sorry, was being silly.”

Charlie sat up looking annoyed. “Anna, what the hell is going…” Suddenly her expression changed to that of a person who suddenly understood something.

“You got spanked, didn’t you?”

“Honey…” Anna blushed.

“Let me see?” Charlie demanded.

“No…” Anna started, but Charlie pushed her down on her tummy.

“Charlie, it’s embarrassing,” Anna tried, but Charlie was already tugging down her pajama bottoms and her panties, exposing her red bottom.

“Why didn’t you tell me?” She asked Anna who had her faced buried down in a pillow, embarrassed.

“Because… I didn’t want you to know that Mrs. C disciplined me.”

“Why did she? What did you do?”  Charlie stroked her hands over Anna’s butt cheeks. “Wait here, I’ve got some cold cream in the bathroom.

She hurried into the bathroom and got the cream, and then she started rubbing it into Anna’s skin.

“Well? Explain. Did she hurt you? Should I go and have a sharp word with her? Maybe this spanking clause thing isn’t such a good idea?”

“What? No! She’d never hurt me. I did something wrong.”

“What?”

Anna told her what she did, about coming twenty minutes late and then she snuck out at night to decorate the reindeer.

“But… but… that’s not like you! Why would you do such a thing? You knew you would most likely get busted, and you knew what the consequences would be.”

“Yeah… I know…” mumbled Anna.

“So why did you do it?” Charlie put the lid back on the jar of cream, and looked expectantly at her girlfriend.

Anna started crying. “Because… because…”

Charlie wiped her tears away with her thumb.

“Baby… tell me.”

“I was curious.” Tears ran down Anna’s face. “I’ve always wanted to… try… well… ya know… and Santa said she put the clause in my contract because I needed it and that she had never been wrong. So I broke the rules on purpose because I thought this was my one chance to have that experience… but once I got into trouble I changed my mind. I told Mrs. Claus that I did it on purpose and it was wrong because I was taking advantage of her and I was betraying you…  but she said it was too late. She said I wasn’t the first to push the boundaries out of curiosity, but that I’d learn that her punishments weren’t exiting or sexy, just very painful. And it was! It really hurt! Charlie, I’m so sorry, please forgive me.” She wiped her tears and looked up at her girlfriend.

“Anna… why…”

“Cuz… I’m weird! But I promise I won’t be weird again. I’ll even tell Santa the clause needs to go.”

“No… that’s not…” Charlie looked annoyed. “Stop saying you’re weird, okay. I don’t want to hear you say stuff like that about yourself. You don’t get to say that about yourself, understood?”

Anna nodded.

“What I meant was… why, if you wanted a spanking so bad, didn’t you ask me? I mean… have I ever given you the impression that I’m a prude? I can try new things, and I’m not so naïve that I don’t know that some people enjoy spanking. If you had been honest with me, your partner, then we could have explored this fascination of yours, and you would never have gotten in trouble with Mrs. Claus.”

“You would do that for me?”

“Of course, I would, baby. I love you. And… I must admit… your butt is kinda cute when it’s pink.”

Anna sniffed and laughed.

“I love you.”

*

“Baby, wake up?”

“Hmrpf?” Charlie grunted as Anna was tugging her arm. “What?”

“It’s Christmas!”

“Yay!” Charlie said, her eyes still closed. Then she turned around, ass out, and kept sleeping.

Anna smirked. She pulled the covers off the bed and laded a healthy stinging slap to her girlfriend’s behind.

“Ow!” Charlie got up glaring at her girlfriend, but there was a hint of a smile on her mouth.

“I thought we agreed that I was the one to administer the spanks, young lady.”

Anna laughed. She stuck out her tongue and ran downstairs to their gifts waiting for them under the tree downstairs. She was just picking out the biggest of them all when she felt Charlies arm wrapped around her waist as she was hauled over to the sofa and placed over her lover’s knee.

Charlie patted her lovers pajama covered bottom. Anna was wearing a brand new drop seat onesie that Santa had given her the night before. It was red and had little reindeer all over it.

“Hmm… let me see. I just open this flap,” Charlie mumbled with a wicked grin. “Oh and look! A white bottom! It doesn’t match the colours surrounding it at all!”

Then she spanked her lover’s bottom, not until it was red, but until it was a healthy pink. It wasn’t a punishment spanking, it was a playful spanking, and Anna was enjoying it very much.

“There,” Charlie said helping her lover up. “I hope you behave now, or there might be a switch under the tree.”

She grinned and then she looked puzzled.

“Honey what are you… now?”

Because Anna was undressing, and within seconds she stood before her lover completely naked. Her pink bottom on display.

“But… honey, what about the presents,” Charlie said, gasping for air as Anna climbed onto her lap and sat astride her. She kissed her neck.

“They will be there when we’re done.” She winked. “Besides… I’m pretty sure I made it to the top of the naughty list this year.”

“Oh really,” Charlie said nibbling her ear. “Is that why we were presented with that enormous candy cane?”

“What?!” Anna turned around to see that, indeed, there was a huge candy CANE, under the tree. She got up from her lover’s lap and picked it up. A note was handing from the handle. She had to laugh at their humor. She read out loud.

To Anna and Charlie

This is an implement that can be very pleasurable when used correctly.

Do not use until you’ve had a proper workshop with us.

Happy Christmas.

Love from Snugglepuff and Santy-Pooh

 
29 Comments

Posted by on January 5, 2017 in Christmas Stories, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

29 responses to “The Claus’s Clause

  1. Aly

    January 5, 2017 at 17:01

    Ash, I loved this story! It perfectly summed up how I feel about EVER thinking about disclosing my desire/need for spanking to a partner. I’m so glad Charlie was supportive of Anna, and that the brat got what she deserved – and what she needed! This was wonderful; thank you so much for sharing it with us!

     
    • Ash

      January 5, 2017 at 17:03

      Hi, Aly. Welcome to my blog. 🙂
      I’m really glad you liked my story. Thanks for taking the time to comment.

       
  2. Alyx

    January 5, 2017 at 18:26

    Well, it was certainly worth waiting for, Ashling! I love that clever title, and the story was funny and heartwarming. The fact that you made it clear those “contracts” are not for everyone is so YOU somehow! 😀 I’m glad that Anna got what she needed in the end. 😉

     
    • Ash

      January 5, 2017 at 19:31

      Thanks, Alyx! *hug* It makes me happy that you approve. 🙂
      And yeah, I had to include that it’s not for everyone because consent and trust is very important. But Santa know, ya know. Santa knows what people need.

       
  3. lurvspanking

    January 5, 2017 at 19:59

    What a wonderful and charming story. I love the tenderness and realism between Anna and Charlie.

     
    • Ash

      January 5, 2017 at 20:02

      Thanks! Welcome to my blog. 😉
      I wanted them to have a good relationship even if Anna was afraid to ask for what she needed.

       
  4. cj

    January 6, 2017 at 02:52

    Ash this is wonderful! I love the whole idea, your imagination never ceases to amaze me.
    There are so many heart warming moments and lots of squirmy ones!

    I hope you are feeling better. Thank you for this fantastic gift.

     
    • Ash

      January 6, 2017 at 02:57

      Thanks, CJ. I’m not coughing anymore, but today I sent my dad to the store for me because we were out of tissues and I look like Rudolph! I had to use toilet paper at first for my sniffles, but it’s not good for the skin.
      I said “Dad, please… I look like a clown.”
      And he looked at me for a moment and said “Yeah, you have a point.”

      So now I’m just waiting for my nose to stop running. And it would be pretty swell if my nose returned to it’s normal colour!

       
      • cj

        January 6, 2017 at 03:10

        Colds really do suck! I am glad your Dad helped you out. Hopefully you will be much better soon.
        I would recommend that you don’t send anymore emails to the Mayor though, otherwise both ends of you will be red. Big Grin and a Wink.

         
      • Ash

        January 6, 2017 at 03:12

        Hey! I got us all a good story out of that email! It certainly had me laughing. 😛

         
      • cj

        January 6, 2017 at 03:15

        Haha I can’t argue with that. I loved how she got right to the ” bottom” of the situation. Like I said our Mayor is wonderful!

         
  5. ABC

    January 7, 2017 at 22:34

    I’ve enjoyed this so much Ash. It was funny, loving, spanky, and with just the perfect touch of heat 😉 Most definitely worth waiting for. I love that your stories are never far fetched.
    I’ve had that battle of thinking in my head for some time now. It’s nice reading your character struggling with the same. Thanks Ash, I’ve always loved everything you’ve wrote.

     
    • Ash

      January 7, 2017 at 22:36

      Awe! Thanks, ABC. You are always so generous in your comments. 🙂

       
  6. Cassidy

    January 8, 2017 at 03:35

    Awesome story, Ash! I love how Santa knows not only if we’re naughty or nice; but that some of us need a spanking clause in a contract, and she’s never wrong. 😃 My gf knew it, too, and she brought it up eventually when I was struggling with telling her. I thought she would think I was a weirdo; but she was supportive like Charlie, Mrs. Claus, and Santa. You covered everything in a heartwarming, loving way!
    Thanks for toughing it out when you were sick.

     
    • Ash

      January 8, 2017 at 03:37

      Wait… she brought it up? But so… you never told her you were a spanko and she brought it up? Is she a spanko?

      Also… I’m really glad you liked my story, Cassidy. Oh and welcome to my blog. ❤

       
      • Cassidy

        January 8, 2017 at 16:04

        She’s a bossy, strict paramedic with a soft, kind voice ( except for THOSE times lol; then I think of her voice as steel in a velvet glove lol) with the warmest brown eyes that look like melted chocolate ( except they can pierce right thru me and make me squirm lol).
        She brought it up eventually after saying I was a brat with a laugh and a smile after a few of my shenanigans, some which were dangerous; but I thought were merely adventurous and experimental lol 😀. She showed me Alyx’s great stories, showed me her balloon sticks, and we discussed it lol. It didn’t happen right away. She wasn’t my Domme- I wanted to tell CJ that I would have run back to Michigan lol- tho her characters were great. I fell in love with her and trusted her. Sorry, looks like I ran my mouth off again. I’m reading your Annabelle stories and all, and they are all outstanding!!

         
      • Ash

        January 8, 2017 at 16:54

        Wow! You’re lucky!
        Oh Thanks for reading Annabelle, I’ve promised a nee chapter soon. I feel I must write that. I wanna please my readers, ya know. 😉

         
  7. Peach

    January 9, 2017 at 17:42

    Hey Ash,
    It’s such a charming story. I really enjoyed it. 🙂 You described her inner conflict/struggle very well, and she’s lucky to have such an understanding partner! Oh the title is very clever.
    Thanks for this gift. Happy new year!

     
    • Ash

      January 9, 2017 at 17:48

      I’m glad you liked it, Peachie. ❤
      Lately I've struggled with this whole spanking thing and the fact that it's not for everyone, and I wanted my story to reflect that. I wanted to show that the clause was not forced onto people, but that it was suggested based on Santa's intuition of what her workers needed. I wanted it to always be negotiable. 🙂

       
      • lurvspanking

        January 10, 2017 at 00:29

        Spanking is not for everyone? That’s horrible. 🙂

         
      • Ash

        January 10, 2017 at 00:38

        Lol! Well I know we like to imagine living in a world were everyone is like totally into it, but that’s not reality, I’m afraid. 😛

         
  8. Mimi

    January 12, 2017 at 20:06

    Sorry for this very late reaction, Ash. Enjoyed the story, as always! Hope you’ve had a great start to the new year 🙂

     
    • Ash

      January 12, 2017 at 20:10

      Thanks, Mimi. 🙂 No worries, I’m really grateful for your comment.
      My start hasn’t been awesome, but give me time. 😛

       
  9. Robin

    January 18, 2017 at 19:17

    Ash, You are a fantastic storyteller! I love your stories about Santa, (eh…I love all yr stories… 😀) and the relationship between Anna and Charlie is so sweet and loving. I can also totally relate to Annas fear of telling Charlie… Thanks for writing this great story!

     
    • Ash

      January 18, 2017 at 20:33

      You’re welcome. 😉 And welcome to my blog, lurking Robin. 😛
      I’m glad you like them.

       
      • Robin

        January 22, 2017 at 01:01

        Thank you! Its great to be here… NOT lurking! 😀

         
      • Ash

        January 22, 2017 at 01:09

        It’s always better to come out and join the fun. 😉

         
  10. Roger

    April 10, 2017 at 15:34

    Love it please write more with them 2 use the cane

     
    • Ash

      April 10, 2017 at 15:36

      Thanks, Roger. Welcome to my blog. 🙂 I do want to write that scene, but I’m not sure how to. I don’t think I’ve ever written a caning scene before. Needs careful planning. 😉

       

Leave a Reply

 
